CONTACT

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

GARDENIA COPENHAGEN

 

HEAD OFFICE

 

Gardenia Shoe A/S

Tingskiftevej 2

2900 Hellerup

Denmark

Phone: +45 39 18 18 72

E-mail: Info@gardenia.dk

 

PR AND MARKETING

 

Ditte Duus Gjessing

Email: ditte@gardenia.dk

 

SALG

 

Helle Jacobsen

Email: helle@gardenia.dk

 

Trine Krintel Hulgaard

Email: trine@gardenia.dk

 

STORE

 

Gardenia Copenhagen

Gl. Kongevej 107

1850 Frederiksberg

Denmark

Phone: +45 33 21 13 45

E-mail: gardeniacopenhagen@gardenia.dk

 

NORWAY

 

Austring Agenturer

trude@austring.no

 

SCHWEIZ

 

Genius Fashion

geniusfashion@bluewin.ch

 

GERMANY

 

Agentur Stefan Wittmann

stefan.wittmann@agentur-wittmann.de

 

Silke Budde agentur

silke@agentur3-boden.com

 

UK

 

The Bird House

mcos74@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

© 2015 Gardenia Copenhagen. Alle rettigheder forbeholdes.

 

Gardenia Shoe A/S Tingskiftevej 2 DK-2900 Hellerup Denmark info@gardenia.dk Phone: +45 39 18 18 72